3699 Bloor St W, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 11 building permits and 3 development applications, 2009–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Bloor St WCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2 | — | $1,000,000 |
| 2020 | 3 | — | $630,130 |
| 2019 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2015 | 1 | — | $6,500 |
| 2014 | 1 | — | $20,000 |
| 2013 | 3 | — | $200,000 |
| 2012 | 1 | — | $404,000 |
| 2009 | 0 | 2 | — |
Building permits (11)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-22 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Police Station with Detention | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-10-22 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Police Station with Detention | Permit Issued | $1,000,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2020-09-25 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Police Station with Detention | Permit Issued | $630,130 | — | Record · City |
| 2020-09-25 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Police Station with Detention | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-09-25 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Police Station with Detention | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2015-12-04 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Other | Permit Issued | $6,500 | — | Record · City |
| 2014-08-08 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Other | Permit Issued | $20,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2013-06-28 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Police Station with Detention | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2013-06-05 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Police Station with Detention | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2013-05-14 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Police Station with Detention | Inspection | $200,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2012-10-18 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Police Station with Detention | Closed | $404,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (3)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-10 | Rezoning / OPA 19 259429 WET 03 OZThe Bloor/Kipling (Six Points) Housing Now project is a City-Initiated Zoning By-law Amendment Application. The development would consist of six mixed-use block | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2009-04-28 | Rezoning / OPA 09 131323 WET 05 OZRemoval of "H" Holding Symbol on site of proposed Provincial courthouse. | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
| 2009-04-28 | Rezoning / OPA 09 130996 WET 05 OZProposed amendments to By-law 1088-2202 (Etobicoke Centre) to permit a courthouse and ancillary uses and to amend some development standards relating to the cou | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 3699 Bloor St W, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.