36 R Tippett Rd, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits and 2 development applications, 2011–2020. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Tippett RdCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 4 | — | $500,000 |
| 2019 | 2 | 1 | — |
| 2018 | 1 | — | — |
| 2017 | 2 | — | $5,000,000 |
| 2011 | 0 | 1 | — |
Building permits (9)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-07-21 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Child Care Facility/DayCare Centre | Closed | $500,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2020-07-21 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Child Care Facility/DayCare Centre | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-07-21 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Child Care Facility/DayCare Centre | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-04-03 | New constructionConditional Permit · New Building · Apartment Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-06-04 | Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative Solution | Approved | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-01-09 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment Building | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-12-20 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment Building | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-11-10 | RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Structural Framing · Apartment Building | Superseded | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-11-03 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Shoring · Other | Inspection | $5,000,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (2)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-05-22 | Condominium 19 157821 NNY 06 CDThe Draft Plan of Condominium intends to unitize the individual 291 residential condominium units, 246 lockers, 196 parking spaces, shared facilities, the dayca | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2011-11-18 | Rezoning / OPA 11 312374 NNY 10 OZThe applicant's concept plan proposes two condominium apartment buildings of 13 and 12 storeys having a total of 276 dwelling units and a maximum height of appr | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 36 R Tippett Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.