3825 McNicoll Ave, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 17 building permits and 1 development application, 2020–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: McNicoll AveCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | — | $80,000 |
| 2024 | 1 | — | $400,000 |
| 2023 | 4 | — | — |
| 2022 | 5 | — | — |
| 2021 | 3 | — | $100,000 |
| 2020 | 3 | 1 | — |
Building permits (17)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-04-30 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Other(MS) · Warehouse | Inspection | $80,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-10-24 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Other | Closed | $400,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2023-08-28 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-07-04 | Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Warehouse | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-07-04 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-06-12 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Warehouse | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-11-14 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Warehouse | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-04-26 | New construction (2 rev.)New Building · Warehouse | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-02-28 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Industrial | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-02-28 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Industrial | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-02-09 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-09-16 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Industrial | Closed | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2021-08-25 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Industrial | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-07-16 | RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Structural Framing · Warehouse | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-12-04 | RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Foundation · Warehouse | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-12-03 | RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Foundation · Warehouse | Application Received | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-11-27 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (1)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-06-15 | Site plan 20 156414 ESC 23 SADevelopment of vacant land for a new one storey industrial warehouse building with ancillary offices. Closed Circulation without Engineering Comments. Applican | Final Approval Completed | Record · City record ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 3825 McNicoll Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.