Footing

3833 Midland Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 18 building permits, 2007–2020. No company named as builder on any permit here.

18building permits
0development applications
$226kdisclosed value (6 of 18 disclosed)
2020-11-24latest activity

View on mapThis street: Midland AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20206$90,000
20193$25,000
20184$1,000
20151$10,000
20123$100,000
20071

Building permits (18)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2020-11-24RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessCancelled$40,000Record · City
2020-11-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessCancelledn/dRecord · City
2020-11-24Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessCancelledn/dRecord · City
2020-01-30RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$50,000Record · City
2020-01-30Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2020-01-30Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-02-07RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreInspection$25,000Record · City
2019-02-07Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-02-07Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-12-27Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-06-15Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Fixtures/Roof Drains: Other · Retail StoreClosed$1,000Record · City
2018-06-01Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-06-01Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-11-10RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspection$10,000Record · City
2012-07-12Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2012-07-12RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$100,000Record · City
2012-07-12Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2007-11-28Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 3833 Midland Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.