399 Spring Garden Ave, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 4 building permits and 3 development applications, 2010–2013. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Spring Garden AveCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | 4 | — | $30,000,000 |
| 2010 | 0 | 3 | — |
Building permits (4)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013-11-25 | New constructionNew Building · Apartment Building · 171 units | Inspection | $30,000,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2013-07-10 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · Apartment Building | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2013-01-30 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment Building | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2013-01-30 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment Building | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (3)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010-07-08 | Site plan 10 215618 NNY 23 SAProposed 6 to 8 storey residential apartment | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
| 2010-03-09 | Rezoning / OPA 10 129149 NNY 23 OZAn application to amend the official plan and zoning by-law to permit a 6 to 8 storey, 172 unit residential apartment building with 195 parking spaces. | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
| 2010-03-09 | Rezoning / OPA 10 129149 NNY 23 OZAn application to amend the official plan and zoning by-law to permit a 6 to 8 storey, 172 unit residential apartment building with 195 parking spaces. | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 399 Spring Garden Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.