40 Tuxedo Crt, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits and 3 development applications, 2006–2021. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Tuxedo CrtCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 0 | 3 | — |
| 2020 | 1 | — | — |
| 2019 | 1 | — | $50,000 |
| 2015 | 1 | — | $5,000 |
| 2014 | 1 | — | $270,000 |
| 2013 | 2 | — | $50,000 |
| 2006 | 2 | — | — |
Building permits (8)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-04-28 | Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Recreational | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-07-02 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Apartment Building | Closed | $50,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2015-04-20 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Apartment Building | Closed | $5,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2014-10-17 | OtherDesignated Structures · Solar Collector · Apartment Building | Closed | $270,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2013-06-25 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Medical/Dental Office | Closed | $50,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2013-06-25 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Medical/Dental Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2006-02-22 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Recreational | Revocation Pending | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2006-02-22 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Recreational | Revocation Pending | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (3)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-10-05 | Application 21 222251 ESC 24 CD*** In conjunction with development applications a new Plan of condominium 21 149511 ESC 24 OZ21 149517 ESC 24 SA | Under Review | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2021-05-03 | Rezoning / OPA 21 149511 ESC 24 OZConstruct two residential towers at 26 and 29 storey's in height connected by a 3-storey podium with a total of 644 residential units and a 667m2 daycare space | OMB Approved | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2021-05-03 | Site plan 21 149517 ESC 24 SAConstruct two residential towers at 26 and 29 storey's in height connected by a 3-storey podium with a total of 644 residential units and a 667m2 daycare space | Under Review | Record · City record ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 40 Tuxedo Crt, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.