Footing

400 Nugget Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 19 building permits, 2018–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

19building permits
0development applications
$7.2Mdisclosed value (8 of 19 disclosed)
2025-07-25latest activity

View on mapThis street: Nugget AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20257$4,000,000
20241$200,000
20231$2,000,000
20219$950,000
20181$3,995

Building permits (19)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-07-25RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · WarehouseCancelled$150,000Record · City
2025-07-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · WarehouseClosed$150,000Record · City
2025-05-30Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · WarehouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-05-30Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · WarehouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-05-27RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · WarehouseClosed$2,700,000Record · City
2025-02-24RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · WarehouseClosed$1,000,000Record · City
2025-02-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · WarehouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-08-07Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Other(MS) · IndustrialClosed$200,000Record · City
2023-08-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · IndustrialClosed$2,000,000Record · City
2021-11-10Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-09-13RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · WarehouseInspection$950,000Record · City
2021-08-30Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-08-20Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-06-21Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-06-04Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-06-03Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · IndustrialRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2021-03-19Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Inside and Outside Drains · IndustrialInspectionn/dRecord · City
2021-03-16Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-07-25Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$3,995Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 400 Nugget Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.