Footing

407 Huron St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 15 building permits and 3 development applications, 2010–2021. No company named as builder on any permit here.

15building permits
3development applications
$63kdisclosed value (3 of 15 disclosed)
2021-03-15latest activity

View on mapThis street: Huron StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20213
20207$12,500
20192$50,000
20182
20171
201101
201002

Building permits (15)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2021-03-15Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (3 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-03-15Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-02-22Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-12-18Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-09-28Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Medical/Dental OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2020-09-28Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-09-18RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Medical/Dental OfficeClosed$10,000Record · City
2020-06-09Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-06-09Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-01-20Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · OfficeClosed$2,500Record · City
2019-09-10Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-01-31Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Inside and Outside Drains · Medical/Dental OfficeClosed$50,000Record · City
2018-03-29Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-03-19RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Foundation · Medical/Dental OfficeCancelledn/dRecord · City
2017-11-16Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (3)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2011-02-24Rezoning / OPA 11 132665 STE 20 OZOfficial plan amendment to complement proposal to construct a 3 story rear addition to the existing 2 ½ storey building for a community medical, educational, anClosedRecord · City dataset ↗
2010-12-06Site plan 10 309446 STE 20 SAProposal to construct a three-storey rear addition for a community medical, educational and clinic centre. This site plan application is to be considered in conClosedRecord · City record ↗
2010-12-06Rezoning / OPA 10 309448 STE 20 OZProposal to construct a 3 story rear addition to the existing building for a mental health and wellness centre, geared to seniors.ClosedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 407 Huron St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.