Footing

41 William St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 3 building permits, 2025–2026. Companies named as builder: WELL CORE CORPORATION.

3building permits
0development applications
$800kdisclosed value (1 of 3 disclosed)
2026-01-22latest activity

View on mapThis street: William StCity's permit dataset ↗

Builders and applicants (companies only)

Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261
20252$800,000

Building permits (3)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-01-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 3+ Unit - DetachedInspectionn/dWELL CORE CORPORATIONRecord · City
2025-12-03Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · 3+ Unit - DetachedPermit Issuedn/dWELL CORE CORPORATIONRecord · City
2025-12-02RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · 3+ Unit - Detached · 4 unitsInspection$800,000WELL CORE CORPORATIONRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 41 William St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.