Footing

411 Richmond St E, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 15 building permits, 2009–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

15building permits
0development applications
$357kdisclosed value (6 of 15 disclosed)
2025-02-19latest activity

View on mapThis street: Richmond St ECity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20252
20224$130,000
20213$150,000
20193$75,000
20121$2,000
20092

Building permits (15)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-02-19Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-01-10Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2022-05-20Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-04-28RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$50,000Record · City
2022-03-16Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-03-09RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosed$80,000Record · City
2021-09-22Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-09-15RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$100,000Record · City
2021-06-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosed$50,000Record · City
2019-09-24Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Permit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2019-09-24RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Work Not Started$75,000Record · City
2019-09-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Permit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2012-11-12Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialPermit Issued$2,000Record · City
2009-10-08Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2009-10-08Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosed - Dormantn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 411 Richmond St E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.