Footing

421-437 Spadina Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 14 building permits, 2014–2021. No company named as builder on any permit here.

14building permits
0development applications
$1.6Mdisclosed value (5 of 14 disclosed)
2021-03-30latest activity

View on mapThis street: Spadina RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20213$15,000
20201
20195$85,000
20181
20163$1,500,000
20141$15,000

Building permits (14)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2021-03-30Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-03-30Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-02-26RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$15,000Record · City
2020-03-16Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-12-16Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspectionn/dRecord · City
2019-12-16RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessPermit Issued$65,000Record · City
2019-12-16Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2019-06-18RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Fitness CentreCancelled$20,000Record · City
2019-02-27Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-06-11Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-10-13Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-08-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · BankClosed$1,500,000Record · City
2016-08-08Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · BankClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-05-14RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed$15,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 421-437 Spadina Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.