Footing

426 Ellesmere Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 18 building permits, 2011–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.

18building permits
0development applications
$1.7Mdisclosed value (4 of 18 disclosed)
2023-02-17latest activity

View on mapThis street: Ellesmere RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20231
20211
20204$950,000
20191
20181
20171
20163$15,000
20142$125,000
20121
20113$600,000

Building permits (18)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-02-17Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Other Temporary Tents · CommercialClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-01-07Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Other Temporary Tents · CommercialClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-03-23Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Other Temporary Tents · CommercialClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-02-21Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2020-02-21Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2020-02-21RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · OfficePermit Issued$950,000Record · City
2019-01-18Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Other Temporary Tents · CommercialClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-02-01Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Other Temporary Tents · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-01-16Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Other Temporary Tents · CommercialClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-12-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-11-24RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreInspection$15,000Record · City
2016-02-25Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Other Temporary Tents · CommercialClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-08-13RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreInspection$125,000Record · City
2014-08-13Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2012-08-21Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2011-11-24RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$600,000Record · City
2011-11-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2011-11-24Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 426 Ellesmere Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.