Footing

4331 Lawrence Ave E, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits, 2004–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.

7building permits
0development applications
$1.7Mdisclosed value (4 of 7 disclosed)
2023-02-22latest activity

View on mapThis street: Lawrence Ave ECity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20233$1,250,961
20161$462,876
20151$7,000
20051$3,000
20041

Building permits (7)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-02-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Police Station with No DetentionPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2023-02-22Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Police Station with No DetentionPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2023-02-22RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Police Station with No DetentionPermit Issued$1,250,961Record · City
2016-11-09Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Alter: Boiler/Furnace/AC Replacement · Police Station with No DetentionClosed$462,876Record · City
2015-09-16Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Police Station with No DetentionClosed$7,000Record · City
2005-03-14Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · OfficeClosed$3,000Record · City
2004-06-15Other · Other*Site Inspection(Scarborough) · Partial Permit - Foundation · Police Station with No DetentionInspectionn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 4331 Lawrence Ave E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.