Footing

44 Grandview Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits, 2006–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

7building permits
0development applications
$1.1Mdisclosed value (3 of 7 disclosed)
2025-03-20latest activity

View on mapThis street: Grandview AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20252$600,000
20234$500,000
20061$1,000

Building permits (7)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-03-20Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · 2 Unit - DetachedInspectionn/dRecord · City
2025-02-24RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · 2 Unit - DetachedInspection$600,000Record · City
2023-12-04Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · 2 Unit - DetachedRevocation Pendingn/dRecord · City
2023-11-20Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · 2 Unit - DetachedPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2023-11-20Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 2 Unit - DetachedInspectionn/dRecord · City
2023-11-20RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · 2 Unit - Detached · 1 unitInspection$500,000Record · City
2006-02-08RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Fireplace/Wood Stoves · SFD - DetachedClosed - Dormant$1,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 44 Grandview Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.