Footing

44 Larkin Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 11 building permits, 2021–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

11building permits
0development applications
$320kdisclosed value (3 of 11 disclosed)
2025-12-22latest activity

View on mapThis street: Larkin AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20253$10,000
20241$10,000
20233$300,000
20222
20212

Building permits (11)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-12-22Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · 3+ Unit - DetachedInspectionn/dRecord · City
2025-12-22RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Interior Alterations · 3+ Unit - Detached · 1 unitInspection$10,000Record · City
2025-11-17Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 3+ Unit - DetachedUnder Reviewn/dRecord · City
2024-06-06RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment Building · 1 unitCancelled$10,000Record · City
2023-12-29Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 3+ Unit - DetachedInspectionn/dRecord · City
2023-12-29Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · 3+ Unit - DetachedInspectionn/dRecord · City
2023-12-27RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Second Suite (New) · 3+ Unit - Detached · 3 unitsClosed$300,000Record · City
2022-03-04Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-02-02Renovation (2 rev.)Small Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-01-27Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · 2 Unit - DetachedPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2021-01-27Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 44 Larkin Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.