Footing

44 Montclair Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 6 building permits, 2014–2023. Companies named as builder: ANDON FINE HOMES LTD.

6building permits
0development applications
$165kdisclosed value (2 of 6 disclosed)
2023-04-27latest activity

View on mapThis street: Montclair AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Builders and applicants (companies only)

Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20231
20222
20191$15,000
20161
20141$150,000

Building permits (6)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-04-27Renovation (2 rev.)Small Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dANDON FINE HOMES LTDRecord · City
2022-04-28Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dANDON FINE HOMES LTDRecord · City
2022-04-27Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dANDON FINE HOMES LTDRecord · City
2019-06-28RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Deck · SFD - Semi-DetachedClosed$15,000Record · City
2016-02-01Renovation (2 rev.)Small Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · SFD - Semi-DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-09-08RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Other(SR) · SFD - Semi-DetachedClosed$150,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 44 Montclair Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.