Footing

45 Eastern Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 6 building permits, 2007–2014. No company named as builder on any permit here.

6building permits
0development applications
$3.0Mdisclosed value (2 of 6 disclosed)
2014-08-20latest activity

This street: Eastern AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20143$50,000
20131
20072$3,000,000

Building permits (6)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2014-08-20Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · OtherClosed$50,000Record · City
2014-08-18Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (4 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Car DealershipRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2014-05-02New construction (3 rev.)New Building · Car DealershipRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2013-03-05Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (3 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Car DealershipRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2007-05-08Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · OtherInspection$3,000,000Record · City
2007-05-08Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Car DealershipInspectionn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.