Footing

463 Dundas St W, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits, 2013–2020. No company named as builder on any permit here.

12building permits
0development applications
$100kdisclosed value (3 of 12 disclosed)
2020-03-10latest activity

View on mapThis street: Dundas St WCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20203$40,000
20191$10,000
20184$50,000
20163
20131

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2020-03-10Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingIssuance Pendingn/dRecord · City
2020-03-10Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingIssuance Pendingn/dRecord · City
2020-03-10RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingPending Cancellation$40,000Record · City
2019-12-16RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingInspection$10,000Record · City
2018-07-11Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-05-25Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingInspectionn/dRecord · City
2018-05-25Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingInspectionn/dRecord · City
2018-05-22RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingInspection$50,000Record · City
2016-05-10Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2016-05-10Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-05-10Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-10-18Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 463 Dundas St W, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.