Footing

470 Sentinel Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 1 building permit and 3 development applications, 2021–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

1building permits
3development applications
disclosed value (0 of 1 disclosed)
2024-12-18latest activity

View on mapThis street: Sentinel RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20241
202201
202102

Building permits (1)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-12-18RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment BuildingInspectionn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (3)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2022-04-28Site plan 22 139638 WET 07 SASite Plan Control application for a proposed infill development at 470 Sentinel Road and 1, 35 and 40 Fountainhead Road. The proposal includes four new buildingUnder ReviewRecord · City record ↗
2021-12-29Rezoning / OPA 21 251925 WET 07 OZOfficial Plan and Zoning By-law Amendment application to facilitate the redevelopment of the site for four mixed-use and residential apartment buildings and a rUnder ReviewRecord · City record ↗
2021-12-29Subdivision 21 251918 WET 07 SBDraft plan of subdivision for 8 lots.Under ReviewRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 470 Sentinel Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.