475 Oakwood Ave, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 11 building permits, 2009–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Oakwood AveCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 8 | — | $200,000 |
| 2021 | 1 | — | $100,000 |
| 2018 | 1 | — | $2,500 |
| 2009 | 1 | — | $10,000 |
Building permits (11)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-04-26 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Issuance Pending | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-04-26 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Issuance Pending | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-04-26 | AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Pending Cancellation | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-04-26 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Issuance Pending | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-02-15 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-02-15 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-02-15 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-02-14 | AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Cancelled | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2021-12-02 | AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Cancelled | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2018-02-20 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Closed | $2,500 | — | Record · City |
| 2009-06-05 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Cancelled | $10,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 475 Oakwood Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.