Footing

49-51 Ossington Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits, 2006–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

9building permits
0development applications
$1.2Mdisclosed value (3 of 9 disclosed)
2024-10-04latest activity

View on mapThis street: Ossington AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20244$500,000
20221
20101$50,000
20072$600,000
20061

Building permits (9)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-10-04Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2024-07-04RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreClosed$500,000Record · City
2024-07-04Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-07-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-10-11RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Multiple Unit BuildingPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2010-02-04AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Multiple Unit BuildingInspection$50,000Record · City
2007-10-29Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingInspectionn/dRecord · City
2007-10-29RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingInspection$600,000Record · City
2006-10-11Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Fire Damage · Retail StoreRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 49-51 Ossington Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.