Footing

49 Front St E, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 14 building permits, 2012–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

14building permits
0development applications
$327kdisclosed value (6 of 14 disclosed)
2024-04-05latest activity

View on mapThis street: Front St ECity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20241
20233$88,000
20226$200,000
20191$35,000
20141
20131
20121$4,200

Building permits (14)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-04-05Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-11-23RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialPermit Issued$18,000Record · City
2023-09-28Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-04-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosed$70,000Record · City
2022-03-23RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$115,000Record · City
2022-03-23Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-03-23Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-03-10Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-03-08Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-02-14RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$85,000Record · City
2019-10-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Alter: Boiler/Furnace/AC Replacement · OfficePermit Issued$35,000Record · City
2014-03-19Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-06-21Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2012-12-13Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialPermit Issued$4,200Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 49 Front St E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.