49 Jackes Ave, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 4 building permits and 3 development applications, 2016–2021. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Jackes AveCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 0 | 2 | — |
| 2020 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2016 | 4 | — | $124,000 |
Building permits (4)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2016-12-01 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-12-01 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-11-10 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Office | Permit Issued | $4,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2016-11-09 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Inspection | $120,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (3)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-11-04 | Application 21 234392 STE 11 CD*** Draft Plan of Condominium for 217 units. | Under Review | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2021-10-25 | Site plan 21 230439 STE 11 SASite plan approval for a 19-storey residential building. Related Zoning By-law Amendment application approved at the Ontario Land Tribunal on November 26, 2024 | Under Review | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2020-12-08 | Rezoning / OPA 20 226916 STE 11 OZOfficial Plan and Zoning By-law Amendment application appealed to the Ontario Land Tribunal (Case No. OLT-21-001809). OLT approved (final order pending fulfillm | OMB Approved | Record · City record ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 49 Jackes Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.