Footing

5 Frith Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 1997–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.

8building permits
0development applications
$2.4Mdisclosed value (6 of 8 disclosed)
2023-09-07latest activity

View on mapThis street: Frith RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20231$274,000
20211$625,073
20201$35,000
20161$1,260,000
20081$148,000
20001$100,000
19991
19971

Building permits (8)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-09-07RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingClosed$274,000Record · City
2021-04-15RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Balcony/Guard Repairs · Apartment BuildingClosed$625,073Record · City
2020-09-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Balcony/Guard Repairs · Apartment BuildingCancelled$35,000Record · City
2016-07-06RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingClosed$1,260,000Record · City
2008-09-10RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingClosed - Dormant$148,000Record · City
2000-03-22New constructionResidential Building Permit · Alteration to Existing Building · Parking Garage Repairs (slab)Inspection$100,000Record · City
1999-09-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment BuildingClosed - Dormantn/dRecord · City
1997-04-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment BuildingClosed - Dormantn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 5 Frith Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.