Footing

50 Ann O'reilly Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 15 building permits and 1 development application, 2018–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

15building permits
1development applications
$276kdisclosed value (5 of 15 disclosed)
2025-07-14latest activity

View on mapThis street: Ann O'reilly RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20253$100,000
20247$105,000
20233$70,000
20221
20191$1,000
201801

Building permits (15)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-07-14Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-07-11Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-07-09RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingInspection$100,000Record · City
2024-11-18Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-09-23RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Fire Damage · Apartment BuildingPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2024-09-23RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Fire Damage · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-07-31Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspectionn/dRecord · City
2024-07-31Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspectionn/dRecord · City
2024-07-31RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspection$100,000Record · City
2024-02-21RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreInspection$5,000Record · City
2023-10-10Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-10-10Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-09-29RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreClosed$70,000Record · City
2022-02-03Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-03-29Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Apartment BuildingClosed$1,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2018-01-25Condominium 18 109763 NNY 33 CDDraft Plan of Standard Condominium to permit a 23-storey condominium with 339 residential units, 6 commercial/retail units, and 388 parking spaces. Site previouClosedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 50 Ann O'reilly Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.