Footing

50 Cloverhill Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 11 building permits, 2013–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.

11building permits
0development applications
$789kdisclosed value (7 of 11 disclosed)
2023-11-29latest activity

View on mapThis street: Cloverhill RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20233$500,000
20201$15,000
20194$160,000
20171$95,000
20161$13,824
20131$5,000

Building permits (11)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-11-29Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Elementary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-11-29Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Elementary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-11-27RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Fire Damage · Elementary SchoolClosed$500,000Record · City
2020-07-15Other · Other*Portable Classrooms · Non-Certified Portables · Elementary SchoolClosed$15,000Record · City
2019-06-21Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Elementary SchoolInspectionn/dRecord · City
2019-06-21Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Elementary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-06-20Other · Other*Portable Classrooms · Certified Portables · Elementary SchoolClosed$10,000Record · City
2019-05-23RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Elementary SchoolClosed$150,000Record · City
2017-05-12Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Elementary SchoolPermit Issued$95,000Record · City
2016-10-05OtherDesignated Structures · Solar Collector · Elementary SchoolClosed$13,824Record · City
2013-04-16RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Elementary SchoolClosed$5,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 50 Cloverhill Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.