Footing

50 Francine Dr, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits, 2006–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

12building permits
0development applications
$1.6Mdisclosed value (9 of 12 disclosed)
2024-08-26latest activity

View on mapThis street: Francine DrCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20241$25,000
20232$570,000
20214$765,000
20171$100,000
20081$7,000
20063$180,000

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-08-26RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Secondary SchoolClosed$25,000Record · City
2023-08-08Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Fixtures/Roof Drains: Other · Secondary SchoolInspection$70,000Record · City
2023-03-09RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Secondary SchoolClosed$500,000Record · City
2021-06-18Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Elementary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-06-10Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Other(FS) · Elementary SchoolClosed$15,000Record · City
2021-05-28Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Elementary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-05-26RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Elementary SchoolClosed$750,000Record · City
2017-10-26OtherDesignated Structures · Solar Collector · Elementary SchoolClosed$100,000Record · City
2008-02-13Other · Other*Portable Classrooms · Non-Certified Portables · Secondary SchoolClosed - Dormant$7,000Record · City
2006-08-01RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Inspection$130,000Record · City
2006-08-01Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Closedn/dRecord · City
2006-04-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Alter: Boiler/Furnace/AC Replacement · Secondary SchoolClosed - Dormant$50,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 50 Francine Dr, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.