50 Hallcrown Pl, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 17 building permits and 1 development application, 2003–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Hallcrown PlCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | — | — |
| 2025 | 4 | — | $3,000,000 |
| 2024 | 2 | — | — |
| 2023 | 1 | — | — |
| 2022 | 2 | — | $90,000 |
| 2019 | 1 | 1 | — |
| 2018 | 2 | — | — |
| 2017 | 1 | — | — |
| 2016 | 1 | — | — |
| 2003 | 1 | — | $6,298,800 |
Building permits (17)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-09 | Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · Institutional | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2026-06-24 | Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · Institutional | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-08-18 | AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Community Hall | Permit Issued | $3,000,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2025-07-02 | Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Other Temporary Tents · Institutional | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-06-11 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Community Hall | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-06-11 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Community Hall | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-06-12 | Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Other Temporary Tents · Institutional | Refusal Notice | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-04-18 | Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Other Temporary Tents · Institutional | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-06-13 | Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Other Temporary Tents · Institutional | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-06-07 | Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · Institutional | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-01-17 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Community Hall | Cancelled | $90,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2019-05-09 | Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · Other | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-06-26 | Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · Other | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-05-31 | Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · Other | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-05-23 | Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · Other | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-06-28 | Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · Other | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2003-02-20 | New constructionNon-Residential Building Permit · New Building · Community Hall | Permit Issued | $6,298,800 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (1)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-11-26 | Site plan 19 253769 NNY 17 SASite Plan application for the proposed two addition to the Armenian Community Youth Centre building. | NOAC Issued | Record · City record ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 50 Hallcrown Pl, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.