Footing

50 Village Station Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 27 building permits and 1 development application, 2022–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

27building permits
1development applications
$10Mdisclosed value (2 of 27 disclosed)
2026-09-10latest activity

View on mapThis street: Village Station RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20267
202515
202431$10,370,000
20222

Building permits (27)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-09-10New constructionConditional Permit · New Building · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalNot Startedn/dRecord · City
2026-07-24New constructionConditional Permit · New Building · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalInspectionn/dRecord · City
2026-05-06Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative SolutionApprovedn/dRecord · City
2026-04-24Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-04-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-03-11Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative SolutionApprovedn/dRecord · City
2026-02-12Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative SolutionApprovedn/dRecord · City
2025-11-04Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2025-09-16Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2025-09-16Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2025-08-28New constructionConditional Permit · New Building · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalExtension Grantedn/dRecord · City
2025-08-28Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2025-08-28Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2025-08-28Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2025-08-28Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2025-08-11Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2025-06-20Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalInspectionn/dRecord · City
2025-06-11RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Structural Framing · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalUnder Reviewn/dRecord · City
2025-06-11RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Structural Framing · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalSupersededn/dRecord · City
2025-02-04Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalApplication On Holdn/dRecord · City
2025-02-03RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Structural Framing · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalSupersededn/dRecord · City
2025-01-21Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalApplication On Holdn/dRecord · City
2024-12-13RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Foundation · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalSupersededn/dRecord · City
2024-12-06Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalExaminer's Notice Sent$9,370,000Record · City
2024-12-06New constructionNew Building · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalExaminer's Notice Sent$1,000,000Record · City
2022-06-10Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Police Station with No DetentionClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-06-10Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Police Station with No DetentionClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2024-04-26Site plan 24 141137 NNY 15 SAThis is a Site Plan Review application for the Ontario Line Maintenance and Storage Facility (OMSF). The OMSF lot area is approximately 195,489 square metres anUnder ReviewRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 50 Village Station Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.