Footing

515 Centennial Rd N, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 6 building permits and 1 development application, 2011–2016. No company named as builder on any permit here.

6building permits
1development applications
$3.5Mdisclosed value (3 of 6 disclosed)
2016-07-14latest activity

View on mapThis street: Centennial Rd NCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20165$3,550,000
20151
201101

Building permits (6)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2016-07-14New construction (2 rev.)New Building · Self-Service Storage BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-05-05Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-03-08New constructionNew Building · Self-Service Storage BuildingClosed$600,000Record · City
2016-03-08New constructionNew Building · Self-Service Storage BuildingClosed$1,475,000Record · City
2016-03-08New constructionNew Building · Self-Service Storage BuildingClosed$1,475,000Record · City
2015-10-26Renovation · Drains & site services* (2 rev.)Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Self-Service Storage BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2011-05-04Site plan 11 186943 ESC 44 SAA Site Plan application to permit an 8,542.4 square metre self-service storage facility consisting of three one-storey buildings and three two-storey buildings.ClosedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 515 Centennial Rd N, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.