Footing

515 Drewry Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits, 2009–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

12building permits
0development applications
$4.1Mdisclosed value (4 of 12 disclosed)
2025-10-21latest activity

View on mapThis street: Drewry AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20251$2,500
20211
20184$125,000
20171
20141
20094$4,000,000

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-10-21Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Retail StoreClosed$2,500Record · City
2021-11-23Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-08-13Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-08-13Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-08-09RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreClosed$125,000Record · City
2018-03-06Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-06-23Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-01-28Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-07-28Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Inside and Outside Drains · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair GarageInspection$500,000Record · City
2009-06-12Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair GarageInspectionn/dRecord · City
2009-06-12Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair GarageInspectionn/dRecord · City
2009-05-15New constructionNew Building · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair GarageInspection$3,500,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 515 Drewry Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.