5270 Yonge St, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 3 building permits, 2009–2011. No company named as builder on any permit here.
This street: Yonge StCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2011 | 2 | — | $23,420,000 |
| 2009 | 1 | — | $250,000 |
Building permits (3)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2011-09-02 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Home for the Aged | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2011-04-19 | New constructionNew Building · Home for the Aged · 165 units | Inspection | $23,420,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2009-10-13 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Office | Refusal Notice | $250,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.