5780 Sheppard Ave E, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 10 building permits and 1 development application, 2012–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Sheppard Ave ECity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 4 | — | $1,000 |
| 2021 | 5 | — | $240,000 |
| 2013 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2012 | 1 | — | $18,000 |
Building permits (10)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-05-05 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-04-19 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Multiple Unit Building | Inspection | $1,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-03-01 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-01-04 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-10-29 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Closed | $80,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2021-10-29 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-10-08 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail Store | Closed | $160,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2021-10-08 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-10-08 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-03-08 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Closed | $18,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (1)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013-07-16 | Site plan 13 205326 ESC 42 SAProposed Sheppard East Station along Sheppard Avenue East between Progress Avenue and Gateforth Drive. This is the terminal station for the SRT Extension Proje | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 5780 Sheppard Ave E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.