Footing

60 Harbour St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 20 building permits and 2 development applications, 2007–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

20building permits
2development applications
$5.8Mdisclosed value (6 of 20 disclosed)
2025-03-07latest activity

View on mapThis street: Harbour StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20253
20247$300,000
20233$5,200,000
20223$300,000
20201
201901
201801
20092$10,000
20071$5,000

Building permits (20)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-03-07Renovation (5 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-02-26Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2025-02-21Renovation · Drains & site services* (3 rev.)Drain and Site Service · Inside and Outside Drains · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2024-12-20Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (4 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-12-20Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (3 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-09-17Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-09-17Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-09-16Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-05-06RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$300,000Record · City
2024-05-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-04-14RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Window Replacement · OfficeClosed$5,000,000Record · City
2023-03-07RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosed$200,000Record · City
2023-03-07Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-07-26Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Other Temporary Tents · OtherInspectionn/dRecord · City
2022-05-20RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosed$300,000Record · City
2022-03-21Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · OtherPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2020-07-27Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-09-03Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-08-05RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialInspection$10,000Record · City
2007-05-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspection$5,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (2)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2019-12-16Site plan 19 261546 STE 10 SASite plan application for a proposed 57-storey non-residential building.Under ReviewRecord · City record ↗
2018-02-23Rezoning / OPA 18 120884 STE 28 OZProposal for a rezoning application related to a 60 storey office towerClosedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 60 Harbour St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.