Footing

60 Richview Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 13 building permits, 1996–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

13building permits
0development applications
$6.3Mdisclosed value (7 of 13 disclosed)
2024-10-10latest activity

View on mapThis street: Richview RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20242$600,000
20221$100,000
20131$10,000
20101$150,000
20076$5,427,305
20061$1,000
19961

Building permits (13)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-10-10Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Long Term Care FacilityInspectionn/dRecord · City
2024-10-10AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Long Term Care FacilityInspection$600,000Record · City
2022-06-12Other · Other*Portable Classrooms · Certified Portables · Elementary SchoolExaminer's Notice Sent$100,000Record · City
2013-06-28Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Home for the AgedClosed$10,000Record · City
2010-01-15Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Long Term Care FacilityClosed$150,000Record · City
2007-09-07Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Long Term Care FacilityInspectionn/dRecord · City
2007-09-07Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Long Term Care FacilityInspectionn/dRecord · City
2007-09-07AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Long Term Care FacilityClosed$1,372,000Record · City
2007-06-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Long Term Care FacilityInspectionn/dRecord · City
2007-06-18RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Long Term Care FacilityInspection$4,055,305Record · City
2007-06-18Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Long Term Care FacilityInspectionn/dRecord · City
2006-06-02Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent* (2 rev.)Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Nursing Home FacilityClosed$1,000Record · City
1996-01-09RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Closed - Dormantn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 60 Richview Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.