Footing

610 Roding St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 5 building permits and 1 development application, 1995–2014. No company named as builder on any permit here.

5building permits
1development applications
$11Mdisclosed value (1 of 5 disclosed)
2014-04-25latest activity

View on mapThis street: Roding StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20141
20113$10,589,000
200901
19951

Building permits (5)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2014-04-25Renovation · Drains & site services* (2 rev.)Drain and Site Service · Inside and Outside Drains · Elementary SchoolRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2011-11-14Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Elementary SchoolInspectionn/dRecord · City
2011-10-24Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Elementary SchoolInspectionn/dRecord · City
2011-10-14New constructionNew Building · Elementary SchoolInspection$10,589,000Record · City
1995-12-13RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OtherClosed - Dormantn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2009-12-21Site plan 09 198677 NNY 09 SADemolish the existing school (St. Conrad Catholic School) on the east side of the site and rebuild a 3-storey elementary school on the west side of the site. TClosedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 610 Roding St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.