Footing

62 Parent Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 2002–2019. No company named as builder on any permit here.

8building permits
0development applications
$263kdisclosed value (5 of 8 disclosed)
2019-08-22latest activity

View on mapThis street: Parent AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20191$1,000
20181$25,000
20121
20052
20042$227,000
20021$10,000

Building permits (8)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2019-08-22RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Deck · SFD - DetachedPermit Issued$1,000Record · City
2018-04-13RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Garage · SFD - DetachedInspection$25,000Record · City
2012-01-04Renovation (2 rev.)Small Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · SFD - DetachedRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2005-08-30Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedInspectionn/dRecord · City
2005-05-06Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedInspectionn/dRecord · City
2004-12-01AdditionSmall Residential Projects · Addition(s) · SFD - DetachedInspection$152,000Record · City
2004-06-10AdditionSmall Residential Projects · Addition(s) · SFD - DetachedInspection$75,000Record · City
2002-06-11AdditionSmall Residential Projects · Addition(s) · SFD - DetachedClosed - Dormant$10,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 62 Parent Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.