Footing

63 Brownlow Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 1 building permit and 3 development applications, 2021–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

1building permits
3development applications
disclosed value (0 of 1 disclosed)
2025-09-24latest activity

View on mapThis street: Brownlow AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20251
202103

Building permits (1)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-09-24Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - DetachedInspectionn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (3)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2021-09-10Application 21 211001 STE 12 CD*** Draft Plan of Standard Condominium to permit 384 residential units in a 35-storey residential building with a 2-level underground parking garage containing Under ReviewRecord · City record ↗
2021-08-25Rezoning / OPA 21 203868 STE 12 OZZoning By-law Amendment application to permit residential building with two towers, 59 and 55 storeys , comprising 1,374 residential units, daycare facility andCouncil ApprovedRecord · City record ↗
2021-08-25Site plan 21 203871 STE 12 SASite Plan application to permit a residential building with two towers, 59 and 55 storeys , comprising 1,374 residential units, daycare facility and a gross floNOAC IssuedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 63 Brownlow Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.