Footing

633 Ossington Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 2024–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

8building permits
0development applications
$245kdisclosed value (3 of 8 disclosed)
2025-11-03latest activity

View on mapThis street: Ossington AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20255$95,000
20243$150,000

Building permits (8)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-11-03Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 3+ Unit - Semi-detachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-11-03Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · 3+ Unit - Semi-detachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-10-08RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Interior Alterations · 3+ Unit - Semi-detached · 3 unitsClosed$15,000Record · City
2025-07-07Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 2 Unit - Semi-detachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-01-13AdditionSmall Residential Projects · Addition(s) · 2 Unit - Semi-detachedClosed$80,000Record · City
2024-03-26Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · 2 Unit - Semi-detachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-03-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 2 Unit - Semi-detachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-02-23RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Interior Alterations · 2 Unit - Semi-detached · 1 unitClosed$150,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 633 Ossington Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.