Footing

64 Vaughan Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 11 building permits and 1 development application, 2015–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

11building permits
1development applications
$400kdisclosed value (3 of 11 disclosed)
2024-06-04latest activity

View on mapThis street: Vaughan RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20245$150,000
20233$100,000
20223$150,000
201501

Building permits (11)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-06-04Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (3 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-05-09Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-03-26Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2024-01-25Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-01-22RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed$150,000Record · City
2023-09-21Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-06-23RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Personal Service ShopInspection$100,000Record · City
2023-06-23Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Personal Service ShopPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2022-02-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreCancelled$150,000Record · City
2022-02-03Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreCancelledn/dRecord · City
2022-02-03Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StoreCancelledn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2015-03-09Rezoning / OPA 15 125200 STE 21 OZSt Clair Ave W and Bathurst Street Area Planning Framework Study - On January 30, 2019 City Council requested the Chief Planner and Executive Director, City PlaClosedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 64 Vaughan Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.