Footing

65 Rylander Blvd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 28 building permits, 2005–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

28building permits
0development applications
$616kdisclosed value (6 of 28 disclosed)
2025-11-27latest activity

View on mapThis street: Rylander BlvdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
202511$312,000
20245$150,000
20233$100,000
20213
20171$4,000
20162
20102
20051$50,000

Building permits (28)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-11-27Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Fitness CentreClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-09-12RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Fitness CentreInspection$300,000Record · City
2025-09-12Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Fitness CentreClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-08-18Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-07-31Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2025-07-31Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Fitness CentreCancelledn/dRecord · City
2025-07-23Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-07-08Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2025-06-10RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspection$12,000Record · City
2025-04-02Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-03-06Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2024-11-19RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspection$150,000Record · City
2024-11-19Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspectionn/dRecord · City
2024-11-19Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspectionn/dRecord · City
2024-11-13Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-10-22Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2023-10-13Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspectionn/dRecord · City
2023-09-25RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspection$100,000Record · City
2023-09-25Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspectionn/dRecord · City
2021-09-01Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-08-16Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-08-16Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-05-08Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosed$4,000Record · City
2016-12-16Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-11-25Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-08-27Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · OfficeApplication On Holdn/dRecord · City
2010-08-27Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2005-11-30RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · BankClosed$50,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 65 Rylander Blvd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.