66 Forest Manor Rd, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 1 building permit and 4 development applications, 2012–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Forest Manor RdCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 1 | — | $14,000 |
| 2016 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2015 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2013 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2012 | 0 | 1 | — |
Building permits (1)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-10-12 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Apartment Building | Inspection | $14,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (4)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016-12-22 | Condominium 16 270214 NNY 33 CDAn application for draft plan of standard condominium for a 13 storey building comprised of 245 residential units with 199 residential parking spaces and 60 vis | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2015-06-24 | Rezoning / OPA 15 179745 NNY 33 OZApplication to remove the holding symbol (H-3) from site specific Zoning By-law No. 342-2015(OMB). As a pre-condition to the removal of the H-3 holding symbol, | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
| 2013-01-25 | Condominium 13 111486 NNY 33 CDPHASE 2 of a multi-purpose development. Mutual access agreement required for above and below grade driveways. Funds for [name withheld] required as per Sectio | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
| 2012-09-20 | Rezoning / OPA 12 250712 NNY 33 OZApplication to remove the H-1 symbol and associated provisions that apply to certain lands in the Parkway Forest redevelopment. The removal of the H-1 holding s | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 66 Forest Manor Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.