Footing

6640 Finch Ave W, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 16 building permits, 2011–2017. No company named as builder on any permit here.

16building permits
0development applications
$85,000disclosed value (2 of 16 disclosed)
2017-11-20latest activity

View on mapThis street: Finch Ave WCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20173
20164
20153$50,000
20133$35,000
20113

Building permits (16)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2017-11-20Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-11-20Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-11-06Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-08-15Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspectionn/dRecord · City
2016-08-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspectionn/dRecord · City
2016-06-01Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspectionn/dRecord · City
2016-05-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspectionn/dRecord · City
2015-08-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StorePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2015-08-18Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StorePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2015-08-06RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StorePermit Issued$50,000Record · City
2013-03-15Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspectionn/dRecord · City
2013-03-15RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspection$35,000Record · City
2013-02-04Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessCancelledn/dRecord · City
2011-12-16Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspectionn/dRecord · City
2011-09-27Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2011-08-02Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Retail StoreApplication On Holdn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 6640 Finch Ave W, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.