666 Markham Rd, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 16 building permits, 2014–2017. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Markham RdCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 4 | — | $50,000 |
| 2016 | 2 | — | — |
| 2015 | 7 | — | $2,515,000 |
| 2014 | 3 | — | $50,000 |
Building permits (16)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017-03-10 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Hair, Barber and Other Salon | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-03-09 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Hair, Barber and Other Salon | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-03-08 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Hair, Barber and Other Salon | Closed | $50,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2017-03-06 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-11-28 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-07-11 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2015-11-10 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2015-10-27 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2015-07-06 | Renovation · Drains & site services* (2 rev.)Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Other | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2015-06-29 | New construction (2 rev.)New Building · Retail Store | Revision Issued | $15,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2015-04-28 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail Store | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2015-04-28 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail Store | Inspection | $2,000,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2015-01-27 | New constructionNew Building · Retail Store | Inspection | $500,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2014-12-12 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2014-11-27 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2014-08-05 | Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Car Dealership | Closed | $50,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 666 Markham Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.