Footing

68 Jutland Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 11 building permits and 1 development application, 2023–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

11building permits
1development applications
$185kdisclosed value (3 of 11 disclosed)
2026-09-15latest activity

View on mapThis street: Jutland RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20264$35,000
20243$120,000
202341$30,000

Building permits (11)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-09-15Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · Multiple Unit BuildingApplication Acceptablen/dRecord · City
2026-09-11Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingNot Startedn/dRecord · City
2026-09-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingNot Started$35,000Record · City
2026-06-19Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2024-11-19Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-11-19Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-10-22RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosed$120,000Record · City
2023-08-30Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Personal Service ShopPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2023-08-30RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficePermit Issued$30,000Record · City
2023-08-30Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Personal Service ShopPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2023-06-29Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative SolutionCancelledn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2023-03-07Site plan 23 120794 WET 03 SASite Plan Amendment Application in relation to 21 215835 WET 03 SA to reflect the uses of the units on site as offices and associated parking and loading revisiClosedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 68 Jutland Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.