7 Edithvale Dr, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 10 building permits, 2009–2015. No company named as builder on any permit here.
This street: Edithvale DrCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | 1 | — | $25,000 |
| 2012 | 1 | — | $50,000 |
| 2011 | 2 | — | $999,999 |
| 2010 | 1 | — | $500,000 |
| 2009 | 5 | — | $12,150,000 |
Building permits (10)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2015-09-01 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Other(FS) · Recreational | Permit Issued | $25,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2012-05-16 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Recreational | Inspection | $50,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2011-11-07 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Other | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2011-09-07 | OtherDesignated Structures · Other(DS) · Park | Inspection | $999,999 | — | Record · City |
| 2010-04-21 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · Recreational | Revocation Pending | $500,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2009-09-04 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Recreational | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2009-06-16 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Inside and Outside Drains · Recreational | Inspection | $150,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2009-06-11 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Recreational | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2009-02-11 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Apartment Building | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2009-01-16 | New constructionNew Building · Recreational | Inspection | $12,000,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.