Footing

7 Station St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 10 building permits and 1 development application, 2001–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.

10building permits
1development applications
$291kdisclosed value (5 of 10 disclosed)
2022-10-17latest activity

View on mapThis street: Station StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20221$100,000
20161$15,000
20154$25,000
201401
20131$1,000
20122$150,000
20011

Building permits (10)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2022-10-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalClosed$100,000Record · City
2016-04-29Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalPermit Issued$15,000Record · City
2015-11-17Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalPermit Issued$25,000Record · City
2015-06-10Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-06-04Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2015-06-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-08-09RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · OtherPermit Issued$1,000Record · City
2012-06-12Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OtherInspectionn/dRecord · City
2012-05-30RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OtherClosed$150,000Record · City
2001-02-28Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Piping: Other Buildings · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalClosed - Dormantn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2014-02-27Rezoning / OPA 14 122777 STE 20 OZProposal to construct a 48-storey office tower. The subject site includes 151 Front Street West and 20 York Street.Council ApprovedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 7 Station St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.