Footing

70 Mattice Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 2006–2020. No company named as builder on any permit here.

8building permits
0development applications
$2.0Mdisclosed value (4 of 8 disclosed)
2020-02-05latest activity

View on mapThis street: Mattice AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20201$20,000
20151
20145$2,010,000
20061$1,000

Building permits (8)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2020-02-05Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Other(MS) · Elementary SchoolInspection$20,000Record · City
2015-07-03Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-10-16Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Elementary SchoolInspectionn/dRecord · City
2014-10-16Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Elementary SchoolInspectionn/dRecord · City
2014-06-05Other · Other*Portable Classrooms · Non-Certified Portables · Elementary SchoolPermit Issued$10,000Record · City
2014-05-15RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Elementary SchoolInspection$2,000,000Record · City
2014-03-10Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Inside and Outside Drains · Elementary SchoolInspectionn/dRecord · City
2006-01-10Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Elementary SchoolInspection$1,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 70 Mattice Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.