705 Don Mills Rd, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 15 building permits, 2009–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Don Mills RdCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | — | — |
| 2024 | 5 | — | $980,000 |
| 2022 | 1 | — | — |
| 2019 | 2 | — | — |
| 2015 | 1 | — | $1,000 |
| 2012 | 3 | — | $500,000 |
| 2011 | 1 | — | $3,500 |
| 2009 | 1 | — | $450,000 |
Building permits (15)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-08-20 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-09-20 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-09-10 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-07-12 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail Store | Closed | $980,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-07-12 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-07-12 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-12-29 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Other(MS) · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair Garage | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-11-26 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-06-21 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2015-05-19 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Retail Store | Closed | $1,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2012-08-20 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair Garage | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-08-20 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair Garage | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-07-16 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair Garage | Cancelled | $500,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2011-09-27 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair Garage | Closed | $3,500 | — | Record · City |
| 2009-11-26 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Closed - Dormant | $450,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 705 Don Mills Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.