Footing

74 Roberta Dr, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits, 2015–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

7building permits
0development applications
disclosed value (0 of 7 disclosed)
2026-09-09latest activity

View on mapThis street: Roberta DrCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20262
20253
20191
20151

Building permits (7)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-09-09Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedNot Startedn/dwithheldRecord · City
2026-02-11New construction (2 rev.)New Houses · New Building · SFD - DetachedRevision Issuedn/dwithheldRecord · City
2025-11-28Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedPermit Issuedn/dwithheldRecord · City
2025-11-28Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - DetachedInspectionn/dwithheldRecord · City
2025-11-28Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dwithheldRecord · City
2019-07-10Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Back Water Valve (Sewer only) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-12-07Renovation (2 rev.)Small Residential Projects · Accessory Building(s) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 74 Roberta Dr, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.